Shop
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY DON INC.
Local Wilmington, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very happy with the flowers that were sent to my sister. They lasted for a long time!
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy.....friendly....quality work
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Designs by Don came through for me at the last minute when I needed an arrangement shipped and had forgotten to order it. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered same-day. I spoke to Meghan on the phone and she was professional, upbeat, and 100% helpful.
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Have been shopping with Don for several years. I send flowers for my mom about once a month. She always is thrilled to get them, and gushes about how beautiful they are. The flowers are always on time (even on short notice). We could not be more pleased with Don's service and product. Very highly recommend!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The product was excellent!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The birthday cake arr. is amazing! Mom always is thrilled with the flowers from Don. Thank you for your skill and craft.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower arrangement was fresh with colorful daisies and roses of yellow & orange. I would definitely recommend Don's to friends.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Roses are absolutely beautiful! As usual Designs by Don has done a fantastic job. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beautiful!! Exceeded my expectations.. I will difinatly purchase flowers thru u again. Ty
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sent flowers to my mother on her birthday. Delivered on time and looked great!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement; I have received nothing but compliments on it!!!
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great bouquet of flowers, great service. Much appreciated
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous arrangement and very friendly staff. Definitely will be back.
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sarisfeita for the service. The arrangement was very beautiful. thanks
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much for providing such a beautiful arrangement. It was beyond my expectation and so appreciated. At a time of such sadness you delivered a beautiful display of affection. Thanks again, Rita & Frankie
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wilmington, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

DESIGNS BY DON INC.
380 Main Street
Wilmington, MA. 01887
Local: (978) 988-0044

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21